Database of Belgian wedding vendors

 

A wedding day is the result of the smooth cooperation between different vendors. These companies work on a subcontracting basis for your company and help realise the overall picture. In short, by hiring a colleague-vendor you can concentrate on your part of the job. Discover the specialised wedding vendors here.

Show all

Catering Company


Wedding caterers are indispensable on the big day. Whether your client prefers an informal buffet or formal diner, these fantastic caterers prepare a delicious menu that guests will not easily forget. They completely work independently so you can focus on your job.

Show all

DJ


Hiring a DJ for a wedding is a must. These musical talents can adapt their playlist to the style of the clients and an experienced DJ knows how to make everyone dance. Discover the DJs here and let’s get this party started.

Show all

Drinks Caterer


Naturally, drinks professionally served cannot be missed at your parties. Whether it's a nice gin or alcohol-free cocktails, a party without drinks is unthinkable. From glassware, mobile bars to service, these beverage caterers take care of everything.

Show all

Entertainment


Some couples underestimate the importance of entertainment on their special day. A professional entertainer not only gives guests the time of their lives, he also brings them together. Curious about what these talents have to offer? Find out here.

Show all

Media


Looking for the biggest online platform to which more than 85.000 party people surf each month? Or for the most widely read bridal magazine in Belgium? Or are you just looking for a fair to attract potential clients? Discover the possibilities here!

Show all

Rental Company


Doe beroep op een verhuurbedrijf om het meeste uit het budget te halen. Aan een fractie van de winkelprijs kan je zoveel meer realiseren. Van tafels en stoelen tot photobooths en wagens, na slechts enkele muisklikken is alles geregeld zonder dat je jouw kantoor moet verlaten!

Show all

Story Teller


Story tellers might have the most important job of all ;). Making sure that couples actually get married! They tell the story of your clients and create an atmosphere just as unique as their love for each other. Indispensable for a non-traditional wedding.

Show all

Videographer


With a wedding video, your clients relive their wedding day from beginning to end and especially the moments they have not been able to follow up close. A considerable memory for the future.

Show all

Wedding Planner


Do you also want the big day of your clients to be stress free? These wedding planners help organise a dream wedding while also managing the budget. This way couples have more time for each other and you can focus on your part of the job. Click on the photos and discover their style.

Show all

Wedding Venue


A crucial decision that all engaged couples must make is the one of the location. A wedding location is more than just a place to get married, it also sets the tone for the whole wedding day. When the guests arrive, they should be immediately impressed and feel the vibe that the bridal couple aspires. At these memorable locations, they will undoubtedly experience the most beautiful day of their dreams.

Base de données des prestataires de mariage professionnels

 

Un mariage est le résultat d’une coopération efficace entre plusieurs fournisseurs. Ces entreprises travaillent en sous-traitance et aident vous de réaliser le mariage parfait. En résumé, si vous faites recours à un fournisseur de mariage, vous pouvez vous concentrer sur votre partie du travail. Découvrez ici les entreprises spécialisées.

Tout afficher

DJ


Le recrutement d’un DJ est à ne pas manquer. Ces talents musicaux peuvent adapter leur playlist au style des clients et de plus, un DJ expérimenté réussit à faire danser tout le monde. Découvrez les DJ ici. Let’s get this party started !

Tout afficher

Drinks Caterer


Naturally, drinks professionally served cannot be missed at your parties. Whether it's a nice gin or alcohol-free cocktails, a party without drinks is unthinkable. From glassware, mobile bars to service, these beverage caterers take care of everything.

Tout afficher

Entertainment


Certains couples sous-estiment l’importance du divertissement en leur journée spéciale. Un artiste professionnel n’est pas seulement capable d’amuser les invités, il réunit également les gens. Etes-vous curieux de ces talents ? Regardez ici tous les artistes.

Tout afficher

Media


Cherchez-vous la plus grande plateforme en ligne sur laquelle plus de 85.000 fêtards naviguent chaque mois ? Ou le magazine de mariage le plus lu en Belgique ? Ou cherchez-vous une exposition pour atteindre des clients potentiels ? Découvrez les possibilités ici !

Tout afficher

Rental Company


Faites recours à une entreprise de location pour tirer le meilleur parti du budget. Vous pouvez réaliser tellement plus. Tout est réglé en quelques clics de souris sans quitter le bureau ; comme des tables, des chaises, des photoboots et des voitures ! De plus, vous n’avez pas des frais de stockage ou vous ne devez pas nettoyer le matériel de décoration après le mariage !

Tout afficher

Story Teller


Les storytellers ont peut-être la tâche la plus importante de tous ;), plus spécifiquement ils veillent à ce que les couples se marient effectivement ! Ces personnes racontent l’histoire de vos clients et créent une atmosphère qui est aussi unique que leur amour. La présence des storytellers est indispensable pour un mariage non-traditionnel. Des storytellers garantissent les cérémonies de mariage les plus belles et émouvantes de tous les temps.

Tout afficher

Videographer


Par l’utilisation d’une vidéo de mariage vous offrez à vos clients l’opportunité de revivre leur mariage et principalement les moments qu’ils ne pouvaient pas suivre de près. Un souvenir qu’on ne peut pas sous-estimer à plus tard.

Tout afficher

Wedding Planner


Voulez-vous également que le grand jour de vos clients se déroule sans stress ? Ces wedding planners aident au planning d’un mariage de rêve et tiennent compte du budget. De cette façon, les couples ont plus de temps ensemble et vous pouvez vous concentrer sur votre partie du travail. Cliquez vite sur les photos et découvrez leur style.

Tout afficher

Wedding Venue


Une décision cruciale que tous les fiancés doivent prendre, est celle du lieu de mariage. Un wedding venue signifie plus qu’un endroit pour se marier, il détermine la sphère du grand jour. Quand les invités arrivent, il est important qu’ils soient impressionnés et qu’il y ait une ambiance agréable. Découvrez ici quelques lieux de mariage mémorables qui garantissent des mariages de rêve.